Other websites
Official website
Booking
persons
2 adultes
adults
2
children
0
infants
0
Official website
Best rate guarantee
Save

No availability for the selected period

We did not find any availability with the selected criteria.

Please do not hesitate to contact the hotel directly by phone or email.

 +33 (0)495 70 45 20

Discover your hotel in Porto-Vecchio

Porto Vecchio is famous all over the world for its fine sandy beaches with crystal clear waters. It combines all the advantages of a seaside town with its many restaurants, sports and accommodation. The Roc e Fiori hotel is the ideal place to enjoy the sunshine...

Atmospheres

The smile of the receptionist who welcomes you, the walk in the intimate gardens and finally the sunset by the pool... luxury in simplicity.

The pool
As you sit around the hotel swimming pool, the panoramic view of the surrounding mountains and the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio is yours to enjoy. It is a magical and unforgettable moment that you will share with your family with the only sound being the waterfalls of the whirlpools. You will have the feeling of being the only guest on a postcard.
The garden
The masterpiece of the hotel is the immense garden which surrounds it like a green bower where the rooms are hidden. Green, flowery and filled with fragrant plants, hundred-year-old oaks, olive trees and bougainvillea, it is in this natural and soothing setting that all the scents of the Corsican maquis are added: rosemary, myrtle, arbutus, lentisque, immortelle...
The hotel and its interiors
It is in a chic and relaxed atmosphere that you will stay: leather armchairs, library, antique and sometimes unusual objects await you. As soon as you cross the threshold, the owner invites you to travel.

The rooms

Very comfortable and spacious, our hotel rooms are decorated in a different style. They embody the perfect marriage of vintage and design. All 24 rooms have an entrance and a private terrace, without opposite, overlooking the garden and with a view of the surrounding mountains and the gulf of Porto-Vecchio.

The services

At the Roc e Fiori Hotel our guest is king! Breakfast and lunch are served at the table, on the terrace of the charming flowered patio. At the reception, the receptionists will advise you and create an itinerary for your discovery of the region. In the relaxation area, our wellness team is at your disposal to bring you relaxation and calm.

Eating out
Every morning a tasty full breakfast is served at the table, in the dining room or on the hotel's terrace. Lunch is also served facing the mountain with the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio in the distance... Unforgettable moments to share with each other!
Relaxation area
Do you need to relax and be pampered? You've earned a break in the soothingly warm hammam and why not a massage from our qualified staff?
Concierge service
Through a tailor-made itinerary or a selection of the most popular activities, you will discover Corsica in a new or unusual light. Our concierge service will offer you essential services for your comfort as well as more exclusive suggestions.

The region

Beaches with turquoise waters as far as the eye can see, a trendy little town, the mountains nearby and activities of all kinds. This is what Porto-Vecchio offers you during your stay in Corsica.

Porto Vecchio
Situated between the sea and the mountains, the city of salt is full of hidden treasures. Discovering the charming upper town and its bastion, walking on the wonderful beach of Palombaggia, hiking in the Ospedale forest, swimming in the Cavu river are the perfect examples of a successful trip. And there is more to this charming little seaside resort than meets the eye!
Sport and leisure
Are you looking for a sporting or cultural holiday, or simply to enjoy a moment of idleness? All the choices are open to you: hiking in the Corsican maquis, quad biking on trails surrounded by magnificent landscapes, sailing on the turquoise sea... All you have to do is select your next sports and leisure activities in Corsica.

Customer reviews

  • Excellent.

    ...Moreover, the hotel is very well located, it is near the most beautiful beaches of Porto Vecchio (Palombaggia, Santa Giulia). I highly recommend it!

  • A haven of peace

    Hotel on a human scale with a very warm welcome, ...Ideal location between the beaches of Santa Giulia and Palombaggia a few minutes away.

  • Perfect stay, impeccable customer service, I recommend

    Location, customer service, attention to detail

    Highlights

    The best thing about your holiday in Porto Vecchio

    Porto Vecchio is renowned for its heavenly beaches
    Porto Vecchio is a trendy town
    Porto Vecchio is ideally situated between the sea and the mountains
    Farniente and discovery

    The advantages of the Roc e Fiori

    4 star hotel
    Affiliated with Les Collectionneurs and Warwick
    Located in Porto Vecchio
    Share this page

    Copyright ©2020-2021 Roc e Fiori Hotel Porto-Vecchio, all rights reserved - Website made by sensomedia

Autres sites
Site officiel
Réservation
personnes
2 adultes
adultes
2
enfants
0
bébés
0
Site officiel
Meilleur tarif garanti
Économisez

Aucune disponibilité pour la période sélectionnée

Nous n’avons pas trouvé de disponibilité avec les critères sélectionnés.

N'hésitez pas  à contacter la résidence directement par téléphone ou par mail.

 04 95 70 45 20

Découvrez votre hôtel à Porto-Vecchio

Porto Vecchio est célèbre dans le monde entier notamment grâce à ses plages de sables fin aux eaux cristallines. Elle réunit tous les avantages d’une cité balnéaire avec ses nombreux restaurants, sports de découverte et lieux d’hébergement. Le Roc e Fiori hôtel y est l’endroit idéal pour rayonner…

Les ambiances

Le sourire de la réceptionniste qui vous accueille, la promenade dans les jardins intimistes et enfin le coucher du soleil au bord de la piscine… le luxe dans la simplicité.

La piscine
En vous installant autour de la piscine de l'hôtel la vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes et le golfe de Porto-Vecchio s’offrent à vous. C’est un moment magique inoubliable que vous partagerez en famille avec comme seul bruit l’eau des cascades des bains à remous. Vous aurez le sentiment d’être l’unique hôte d’une carte postale.
Le jardin
La pièce maitresse de l’hôtel c’est l'immense jardin qui l’entoure tel un écrin de verdure où se dissimulent les chambres. Verts, fleuris et remplis de plantes odorantes, chênes centenaires, oliviers et bougainvilliers, c’est dans ce décor naturel et apaisant que s’ajoutent toutes les senteurs du maquis corse : romarin, myrte, arbousiers, lentisque, immortelles…
L’hôtel et ses intérieurs
C’est dans une ambiance chic et décontractée que vous séjournerez : fauteuils en cuir, bibliothèque, objets chinés et parfois insolites vous attendent. Aussitôt le seuil de la porte franchi, c’est une invitation aux voyages que vous propose le propriétaire des lieux.

Les chambres

Très confortables et spacieuses, nos chambres d’hôtel sont décorées dans un style différent. Elles incarnent le mariage parfait du vintage et du design. Les 24 Chambres ont toutes une entrée et une terrasse privée, sans vis-à-vis, donnant sur le jardin et avec vue sur les montagnes environnantes et le golfe de Porto-Vecchio.

Les services

Au Roc e Fiori Hôtel notre hôte est roi ! Le petit déjeuner et le déjeuner sont servis à table, sur la terrasse du charmant patio fleuri. À l’accueil, les réceptionnistes se chargent de vous conseiller et de vous créer un itinéraire pour votre découverte de la région. À l’espace détente, notre équipe bien être est à votre disposition pour vous apporter détente et calme.

Se restaurer
Tous les matins un savoureux petit déjeuner complet est servi à table, en salle ou sur la terrasse de l’hôtel, le midi le déjeuner est également servi face à la montagne avec au loin, le golfe de Porto-Vecchio… Des moments inoubliables à partager entre vous !
Espace détente
Vous avez besoin de vous détendre et de vous faire chouchouter ? Vous avez bien mérité une pause dans le hammam à la chaleur bienfaisante et pourquoi pas un massage prodigué par notre personnel qualifié ?
Conciergerie
À travers un parcours conçu sur mesure, ou parmi une sélection des activités les plus appréciées, vous découvrirez la Corse sous un jour nouveau ou insolite. Notre service conciergerie vous proposera des prestations incontournables pour votre confort ainsi que des suggestions plus exclusives.

La région

Des plages aux eaux turquoise à perte de vue, une petite ville branchée, la montagne à proximité et des activités en tout genre. C’est ce que vous propose Porto-Vecchio pendant votre séjour en Corse.

Porto Vecchio
Située entre mer et montagnes, la cité du sel regorge de trésors cachés. Découverte de la haute ville pleine de charme et de son bastion, promenade sur la merveilleuse plage de Palombaggia, randonnée dans la forêt de l’Ospedale, baignade dans la rivière du Cavu sont les exemples parfaits d’un parcours réussi. Et cette charmante petite station balnéaire ne se résume pas qu’à cela comme vous pouvez l’imaginez !
Sport et loisirs
Envie de vacances sportives, culturelles ou tout simplement profiter d'un moment de farniente ? Tous les choix s’offrent à vous : randonnées dans le maquis Corse, quad sur les sentiers entourés de paysages grandioses, voile sur la mer turquoise… Il ne vous reste qu’à sélectionner vos prochains sports et loisirs en Corse.

Avis clients

  • Excellent.

    ...De plus, l'hôtel est très bien placé, il se situe à proximité des plus belles plages de Porto Vecchio (Palombaggia, Santa Giulia). Je recommande vivement !

  • Havre de paix

    Hôtel à taille humaine avec un accueil très chaleureux, …Situation idéale entre les plages de Santa Giulia et Palombaggia à quelques minutes.

  • Séjour parfait, service client impeccable, je recommande

    Emplacement, service client, sens du détail

    Les points forts

    Les + de vos vacances à Porto Vecchio

    Porto Vecchio est réputé pour ses plages paradisiaques
    Porto Vecchio est une ville branchée
    Porto Vecchio est idéalement situé entre mer et montagnes
    Farniente et découverte

    Les + du Roc e Fiori

    Hotel 4 étoiles
    Affilié Les Collectionneurs et Warwick
    Situé à Porto Vecchio
    Partagez cette page

    Copyright ©2020-2021 Hôtel Roc e Fiori Porto-Vecchio, tous droits réservés - Site réalisé par sensomedia